Vår personal

Ledning

Lena Moseley
Enhetschef
08-579 212 52 / lena.moseley@sollentuna.se

Isabelle Sarfati
Gruppledare
08-579 211 54 / isabelle.sarfati@sollentuna.se

Jourhemspoolen

Birgitta Ek
Jourhemskonsulent
08-579 213 40 / birgitta.wang.ek@sollentuna.se

Matilda Forssmed
Jourhemskonsulent
08-579 213 97 / matilda.forssmed@sollentuna.se

Soghra Bahmani
Jourhemskonsulent
08 – 579 213 81 /  soghra.bahmani@sollentuna.se

Eva Bohult
Jourhemskonsulent

08-579 228 03/eva.bohult@sollentuna.se

 

Familjepoolen

Sofia Jandér
Familjehemskonsulent
08-579 212 56 / sofia.jander@sollentuna.se

Pia Jonsson
Familjehemskonsulent
08-579 212 55 / pia.jonsson@sollentuna.se

Britt Stockhaus
Familjehemskonsulent
08-579 213 18 / britt.stockhaus@sollentuna.se

Jenny Karlsson
Familjehemskonsulent
08-579 220 30/jenny.karlsson@sollentuna.se

 

Administrationen

Susanna Arblom
Assistent
08-579 213 98 / susanna.arblom@sollentuna.se

Cecilia Johansson
Assistent
08-579 226 27 /cecilia.johansson@sollentuna.se