Vår personal

Ledning

Patric Näsström
Enhetschef
08-579 221 73
patric.nasstrom@sollentuna.se 

Jourhemspoolen

Vid behov av jourhem ring vår jourtelefon:
08-579 213 23

Annika Frendberg
Jourhemskonsulent
08 – 579 213 97 / annika.frendberg@sollentuna.se

Eva Bohult
Jourhemskonsulent

08-579 228 03/ eva.bohult@sollentuna.se 

Åsa Svensson
Jourhemskonsulent

08-579 211 54/ asa.svensson@sollentuna.se

Familjepoolen

Jenny Karlsson
Familjehemskonsulent
08-579 220 30/ jenny.karlsson@sollentuna.se

Helena Åström Kilander
Familjehemskonsulent
08-579 212 55/ helena.astrom.kilander@sollentuna.se

Elin Samie
Familjehemskonsulent
08-579 213 18 / elin.samie@sollentuna.se

Ingrid Abrahamsson Lindskog
Familjehemskonsulent
08-579 214 94 / ingrid.abrahamsson.lindskog@sollentuna.se

Administrationen

Susanna Arblom
Administratör
08-579 213 98 / susanna.arblom@sollentuna.se

Cecilia Johansson
Administratör
08-579 226 27 /cecilia.johansson@sollentuna.se