Vår personal

Ledning

Francesca Hiselius, Tf enhetschef

Tfn växel: 08-579 210 00

Mail: francesca.hiselius@sollentuna.se

 

Jourhemspoolen

Matilda Forssmed
Jourhemskonsulent
08-579 213 97 / matilda.forssmed@sollentuna.se

Soghra Bahmani
Jourhemskonsulent
08 – 579 213 81 /  soghra.bahmani@sollentuna.se

Eva Bohult
Jourhemskonsulent

08-579 228 03/eva.bohult@sollentuna.se

 

Familjepoolen

Sofia Jandér
Familjehemskonsulent
08-579 212 56 / sofia.jander@sollentuna.se

Karin Strand (föräldraledig fr.o.m. juli 2018)
Familjehemskonsulent
08-579 212 55 / karin.strand@sollentuna.se

Britt Stockhaus
Familjehemskonsulent
08-579 213 18 / britt.stockhaus@sollentuna.se

Jenny Karlsson
Familjehemskonsulent
08-579 220 30/ jenny.karlsson@sollentuna.se

Helena Åström Kilander
Familjehemskonsulent
08-579 212 55/ helena.astrom.kilander@sollentuna.se

 

 

Administrationen

Susanna Arblom
Assistent
08-579 213 98 / susanna.arblom@sollentuna.se

Cecilia Johansson
Assistent
08-579 226 27 /cecilia.johansson@sollentuna.se